Rhode Island Broadcasters Association

Members

EXECUTIVE BOARD

PRESIDENT
LORI NEEDHAM
RHODE ISLAND BROADCASTERS ASSOCIATION
CHAIRMAN
PATRICK WHOLEY
PRESIDENT/GENERAL MANAGER
WPRI/FOX PROVIDENCE
www.wpri.com
VICE CHAIRMAN
VIC VETTERS
PRESEIDENT/GENERAL MANAGER
WJAR/NBC10
www.turnto10.com
TREASURER
CHRIS TZIANABOS
PRESIDENT/GENERAL MANAGER
ABC6/WLNE-TV
www.abc6.com
SECRETARY
TINA CASTANO
GENERAL MANAGER
CW PROVIDENCE
www.theCWprov.com
AT LARGE DIRECTORS:
David Piccerelli, President RI PBS / WSBE-TV
Rhonda Lapham, Market Manager I HEART MEDIA
Holly Paras, Market Manager Cumulus Media
Dave Richards, President / GM WOON-AM Radio
Tom Wall, President / GM Hall Radio WCTK-FM

RHODE ISLAND BROADCASTERS ASSOCIATION

11 SOUTH ANGELL STREET, PROVIDENCE RHODE ISLAND 02906
401-255-8200 or email:  LNeedham@ribroadcasters.com



Cumulus Media
1502 Wampanoag Trail
Providence, Rhode Island 02914
Chris Tzianabos, (RIBA Treasurer)
President / General Manager
ABC6 / WLNE-TV
10 Orms Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02906
Moses Garcia
Telemundo 50 WRIW-TV
23 Kenny Drive
Cranston, RI 02920
mgarcia@zgsgroup.com
Roger Bouchard
WNRI-AM
786 Diamond Hill Road
Woonsocket, RI 02895
rogerwnri@prodigy.net
Dave Richards
One Social Street
Woonsocket, RI 02895
email@onworldwide.com
Bonnie Gomes - 3G Broadcasting
WADK-AM/WMNP - MIXX 99.3
P O Box 367
Newport, RI 02861
BGomes@3GBroadcasting.com
Dave Young, WARV-AM
19 Luther Avenue
Warwick, RI 02886
dyoung@lifechangingradio.com
sharon@warv.net
noreen@warv.net - traffic
Tony Mendez
WPMZ-AM
1270 Mineral Spring Ave.
North Providence, RI
tmendez@poder1110.com
Chris DiPaola
WBLQ-FM
244 Post Road
Westerly, RI 02891
chris@wblqfm.com


Holly Paras
VP Market Manager 
holly.paras@cumulus.com
For more information on station membership contact Rhode Island Broadcasters Association at 401-255-8200

John Pierce
WRIB-AM
200 Water Street
East Providence, RI 02914
wrib6@aol.com
Larry Milesky
WCRI-FM
Westerly, RI 02891
milesky@wcrb.com
Cesar Salas, General Manager
Latino 100.3
75 Oxford Street
Providence, RI 02904
cesar.salas@fullpowerradio.com
Rhonda Lapham (RIBA AT-LARGE MEMBER)
Market Manager
WHJJ-AM/WHJY-FM/WSNE/WWBB
75 Oxford Street
Providence, RI 02905
RhondaLapham@iheartmedia.com
Vic Vetters  (RIBA VICE-CHAIRMAN)
President/General Manager
WJAR/NBC10
23 Kenney Drive
Cranston, RI 02905
vvetters@wjar.com
David Oldread, General Manager
WEEI-FM
475 Kilvert Street, Suite 320
Warwick, RI 02886
P: 401-751-9334
DOLDREAD@entercom.com
Patrick Wholey (CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD)
President /GM WPRI/FOX Providence
5 Catemore Boulevard
East Providence, RI 02914
pwholey@wpri.com
WBRU/Brown Broadcasting Services 95.5
88 Benevolent Street
Providence, RI 02906
gm@wbru.com
Tom Wall  (AT-LARGE DIRECTOR)
WNBH-AM/WCTK
75 Oxford Street
Providence, RI 02905
twall@hallradio.net
Rhode Island Public Radio / RINPR
WRNI-AM
One Union Station
Providence, RI 02903
Torey@ripr.org
Deborah Reed-Iler, Station Operations Manager
WPXQ / ION Network  
Three Shaws Cove #226
New London, CT 06320
P: 860.444.2626
DeborahReed-Iler@ionmedia.com
Bob Tiodor 
WPXQ / ION Network  
BobTioror@ionmedia.com
Dave Piccerelli, (AT-LARGE DIRECTOR)
President/CEO
CEO / President
50 Park Lane
Providence, RI 02907
dpiccer@RIpbs.org
Patricia Varner, General Manager
WSTL Radio
95 Sagamore Road
Seekonk, MA 02771
patricia.varner@wstl.us
Tina Castano, (SECRETARY)
CW28 / Providence - General Manager
275 Westminster Street
Providence, RI 02903
401-351-2473
tcastano@thecwprov.com